Forum

We Need Your Ideas!

Go down

We Need Your Ideas!

Post by Silver on August 8th 2011, 12:48 am

So, as many of you have likely noticed lately there has been a major activity drop. So, we have decided to let you all decide... What events do you have in mind for the RolePlay? Help us brainstorm. (:
Silver
Scout

Character sheet
Life Points :
100/100  (100/100)

Back to top Go down

Re: We Need Your Ideas!

Post by Guest on August 8th 2011, 2:28 am

Eh,I am not good at this stuff,but I do have a few ideas...What if a large storm hit the den causing the pack to have to leave or something of that matter,sorry its quite lame -.-

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest on August 8th 2011, 2:32 am

In a pack I was in, there was an earthquake. Um, any natural disaster will do. Also in another of my packs, they had some members play as a new character in a evil rival pack who came to attack the normal one. I get to play an evil wolf and my normal character. It's rather fun so far! Or we could just change it up and make it spring soon, once the Alphas' pups are decided on of course! I'll let you know if I come up with anything else.

Back to top Go down

Post by Gale on August 8th 2011, 7:18 am

I can't say that I have any ideas at the moment but the second I do I will post them here!
Gale
Guardian

Back to top Go down

Post by Adena on August 8th 2011, 7:32 am

I don't have many ideas at the moment, but once I do, I'll be sure to let ye know! :)
Adena
Scout

Back to top Go down

Post by Rune on August 8th 2011, 7:35 am

As soon as I send the pup thingys to Mai we will make a decision on that, but it could take a week or so considering the contest is still going. Although if you guys want we can wrap that up now and get that done so we can have that to do instead for now?
Rune
Alpha

Character sheet
Life Points :
100/100  (100/100)

http://www.banishing-winds.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Gale on August 8th 2011, 7:39 am